S klicajem!

Dieselpunk and Andrej Troha in Популярная механика magazine

Ljubljana, 20. 4. 2018

Our art director Andrej Troha and his diesel punk obsession are featured in the newest print edition of Popular mechanics (Популярная механика) magazine. This is the Russian edition of American Popular Mechanics magazine and  has...

Več

Team


Andrej Troha | design | andrej.troha@klicaj.si

Sandra Reinhardt | account | sandra.reinhardt@klicaj.si

Sara Nunić Klun | account | sara.nunic.klun@klicaj.si

Boris Falež | video production | boris.falez@klicaj.si

Erik Pibernik | digital | erik.pibernik@klicaj.si

Nika Vrančič | design | nika.vrancic@klicaj.si

Petra Horvat | administration | petra.horvat@klicaj.si

Aleks Reinhardt | UK market | aleks.reinhardt@klicaj.com

Mira Horvat | administration | mira.horvat@klicaj.si

Miha Umek | legal | miha.umek@klicaj.si

Dr. Das | reception | das@klicaj.si