S klicajem!

Petrol | Coffee to go

Ljubljana, 8. 6. 2016

Client: Petrol Product: Coffee to go Media: TV ad, outdoor, print, web ...

Več

Team


Andrej Troha | design | andrej.troha@klicaj.si

Sandra Reinhardt | account | sandra.reinhardt@klicaj.si

Sara Nunić Klun | account | sara.nunic.klun@klicaj.si

Boris Falež | video production | boris.falez@klicaj.si

Klemen Šefer | copy | klemen.sefer@klicaj.si

Janez Trontelj | copy | janez.trontelj@klicaj.si

Erik Pibernik | digital | erik.pibernik@klicaj.si

Nika Vrančič | design | nika.vrancic@klicaj.si

Petra Horvat | administration | petra.horvat@klicaj.si

Aleks Reinhardt | UK market | aleks.reinhardt@klicaj.com

Mira Horvat | administration | mira.horvat@klicaj.si

Miha Umek | legal | miha.umek@klicaj.si

Dr. Das | reception | das@klicaj.si